my cry

HEAR ME ALL YE THAT SEE
HEAR MY PLEA AND FROM ME, DO NOT FLEE.
CALAMITY HAS STRUCK AND NOW, I AM STUCK.
I FEEL LIKE DYING TO END ALL THIS CRYING
BUT I AM TRYING TO BE FINE BECAUSE I KNOW THAT ONE DAY,WE ALL HAVE TO DIE.
SO I WILL NOT CRY
BUT I WILL LOOK UP HIGH TO THE SKY AND TRY TO ASK WHY.
WHY DEATH OF ALL LIFE ON EARTH, TOOK BREATH FROM MY MOTHER.
NOW I HAVE NO OTHER.
I AM FILLED WITH STRIFE AND EVERY TIME I LOOK AT A KNIFE,
I FEEL LIKE TAKING MY LIFE.
INDEED, LOSING A LOVED ONE IS HARD.
IT MAKES YOU SAD AND FEEL VERY BAD.
NO WONDER OTHER’S GO MAD AND ARE NEVER GLAD.
I FEEL THE PAIN BUT THEN, “GOD GIVES…. GOD TAKES AWAY…..REJOICE ALWAYS”
SO SHOULD I REJOICE NOW THAT SHE IS GONE OR SHOULD I CRY?

Leave a Reply

